Designated Holidays 2023

JST Group Thailand

OCCASION DESIGNATED
HOLIDAYS
SUBSTITUTE HOLIDAYS FOR
PERMANENT ONSHORE EMPLOYEE
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2
Makha Bucha Day
Monday, March 6
-
Songkran Day
Thursday, April 13
Friday, April 14
-
National Labor Day
Monday, May 1
-
Coronation Day
Thursday, May 4
-
H.M. The Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, June 3
Monday, June 5
H.M The King Rama 10’s Birthday
Friday, July 28
-
Asarnha Bucha Day
Tuesday, August 1
-
H.M The King’s Mother Birthday (Mother Day)
Saturday, August 12
Moday, August 14
H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
Friday, October 13
Chulalongkorn Day
Monday, October 23
-
H.M. The King Rama 9's Birthday
Tuesday, December 5
-

JST Group Vietnam

OCCASION DESIGNATED
HOLIDAYS
SUBSTITUTE HOLIDAYS FOR
PERMANENT ONSHORE EMPLOYEE
Solar New Year
01/01/2023 (Sunday) & 02/01/2023 (Monday)
-
Lunar New Year
From 20/01/2023 (Saturday) to the end of 29/01/2023 (Sunday)
-
Hung King Anniversary
From 29/04/2023 (Saturday) to the end of 03/05/2023 (Wednesday)
-
-
National Day
From 01/09/2023 (Friday) to the end of 04/09/2023 (Monday)
-