Designated Holidays

OCCASION DESIGNATED
HOLIDAYS
SUBSTITUTE HOLIDAYS FOR
PERMANENT ONSHORE EMPLOYEE
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
-
Makha Bucha Day
Saturday, February 8
Monday, Febuary 10
Songkran Day
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
-
National Labor Day
Friday, May 1
-
Visakha Bucha Day

Wednesday, May 6

-
H.M. The Queen’s Birthday
Wednesday, June 3
-
Asarnha Bucha Day
Sunday, July 5
Monday, July 6
H.M The King Rama 10’s Birthday
Tuesday, July 28
-
H.M The King’s Mother Birthday (Mother Day)
Wednesday, August 12
-
The Memorial Day of The Passing Away of King Rama9
Tuesday, October 13
-
Chulalongkorn Day
Friday, October 23
-
H.M. The King Rama 9’s Birthday
Saturday, December 5
Monday, December 7
New Year’s Eve Day
Thursday, December 31
-