2017 Designated Holidays

OCCASION
2016 New Year’s Eve Day
New Year’s Day
Makha Bucha Day
Chakri Day
Songkran Day
National Labor Day
Visakha Bucha Day
Asarnha Bucha Day
H.M. The King’s Birthday
H.M. The King’s Mother Birthday
(Mother Day)
The Memorial Day of
The Passing Away Of King Rama9
Chulalongkorn Day
H.M. The King’s Birthday
Constitution Day
New Year’s Eve Day
DESIGNATED HOLIDAYS
Saturday, December 31
Sunday, January 1
Saturday, February 11
Thursday, April 6
Thursday, April 13
Friday, April 14
Monday, May 1
Wednesday, May 10
Saturday, July 8
Friday, July 28
Saturday, August 12
.
Friday, October 13
.
Monday, October 23
Tuesday, December 5
Saturday, December 10
Sunday, December 31
SUBSTITUTE HOLIDAYS FOR PERMANENT
ONSHORE EMPLOYEE
Monday, January 2
Tuesday, January 3
Monday, February 13
Monday, July 10
Monday, August 14
.
.
Monday, December 11
Tuesday, January 2